The Fool’s Return

What a journey this turned out to be and it’s been so long since I dropped in on myself and anyone who happens to be looking. My excuse – life! I began this blog to travel the realms of tarot whilst processing a health issue – EDS (see The Traveller.) In the last few months I’ve learned to live with a disability which takes time and energy.

However, I’m fed up with all that, so decided to place my blog in the dedicated hands of tarot. Why? When I began this journey I was desperately processing my medical condition, trying to find answers. Now I’m moving beyond the questions.

What form will this blog take from now on? I’m really not sure as yet. I will ponder, but as I love learning, my journey through the cards will continue.

Until next time…

 

 

 

 

 

Blog by Arcaya

Leave a comment